College Graduate

I just wanted to take a minute and write a heartily “thank you” for all of you who have supported, encouraged, prayed for me while I was earning my bachelor’s degree (in Religion at Liberty University). I have just finished up my last classes and should be graduating with Summa Cum Laude honors! Glory to God! Also, I want to thank you all for reading my blog. I greatly appreciate your support and feedback. I will be continuing on with my education in The Southern Baptist Theological Seminary’s M.Div program beginning in this upcoming January. With that being said, I hope you will continue in encouraging me and praying for me, as I will you. Thank you all and God Bless.

Leave a Reply

