APA: Central Division Meeting 2014

I am leaving soon (hopefully within the next 90 minutes) to go to Louisville, KY (SBTS) where I will be meeting up with my philosophy professor and several philosophy doctoral students and tomorrow we will leave from Louisville, KY to go to Chicago, IL for the central division meeting of the American Philosophical Association (coming back to Louisville Friday night). I write this for two primary reasons: 1) for your prayers as we travel and safety when during our stay; 2) It is probable I will not be writing posts while I am away. I may if something amazing happens. Either way, I will write a reflection regarding the conference afterwards. Also, I just want to say “Thank You” to all who read my posts.

Leave a Reply

