Update: Spring/Summer 2016

Hello all!

It’s been a couple of months since I’ve posted new content and that is because I have been extremely busy finishing up my second semester of Hebrew (syntax and exegesis) at SBTS, along with some other classes, AND have since started my first semester of Greek. Needless to say I’ve been busy academically. My M.Div program requires 94 hours, and as of May 12 I have completed 50 (over half-way there!)

Also, during this break, I celebrated my one year wedding anniversary!

I have been writing some things and storing some posts up in the drafts to share with you, and will hopefully begin to do so very soon. Your continued interaction, readership, views, shares, and likes are very appreciated.

Blessings,

dw

Leave a Reply

